Stephen Graham Jones

Author Special Guest

Photo credit Tara Gray

Stephen Graham Jones is the author of sixteen novels, six story collections, and, so far, one comic book. Stephen’s been an NEA recipient, has won the Texas Institute of Letters Award for Fiction,the Independent Publishers Award for Multicultural Fiction, a Bram Stoker Award,

four This is Horror Awards, he’s been a finalist

for the Shirley Jackson Award a few times.

His novel, Mapping the Interior, is a finalist for the 2018 World Fantasy Award in the long fiction category. He’s also made Bloody Disgusting’s Top Ten Horror Novels.

Stephen lives in Boulder, Colorado. He teaches at University of Colorado at Boulder, 

University of California Riverside — Palm Desert, and Institute of American Indian Arts.

Catch up with him online at, and on Twitter @SGJ72

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

“World Fantasy Convention” is a service mark of the World Fantasy Convention, an unincorporated literary society.

©2020 by WFCSLC2020